About Us

Our Pastor

Fr. Hunter is the Pastor of St. Roch…

Our Staff

Stephanie Newton
Director of Religious Education
snewton@strochindy.org

John Schneider
Parish Business Manager
jschneider@strochindy.org

Melissa Douglas
Pastoral Assistant
mdouglas@strochindy.org

Julie Garcia
Parish Life Coordinator
jgarcia@strochindy.org

Jamie Riedeman
Parish Communications
jriedeman@strochindy.org

Joey Newton
Director of Music
jnewton@strochindy.org

Dick Gallamore
Karen Kiefer
Youth Ministers

Mrs. Amy Wilson
School Principal

Contacts

Our Address

3600 South Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46227

Call Us

(317) 784-1763
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:00PM

Mass Times

Saturday Vigil: 5:00pmSunday Morning: 8:00am and 10:30amSunday Evening: 5:30pm

Send a Message

Father Douglas Hunterfrhunter@strochindy.org